Enhanced Stock Reporting

I’m very fortunate to have many mining company executives on Rocks And Stocks News for interviews to discuss their breaking news.

What my viewers aren’t aware of is that we often discuss the markets, investment strategies and mining stocks prior to the interviews. I’m honored that they value my opinions on these topics and often think some in my audience may be interested in doing the same. I’ve decided to make these kinds of opportunities available to others with my enhanced reporting service. 

This service is meant for discerning investors in the mining sector that want to use me as a sounding board. Subscribers to my enhanced reporting service will get personal consultation directly with me.

Subscribers will have open access to me using email, phone, Zoom meetings or direct messaging on WhatsApp. It will give us a chance to have strategic sessions to discuss their own top picks and my picks in Rocks And Stocks News.

There are two subscription plans. The fee is $15,000 CAD for six months and $25,000 CAD for one year. Follow the links below to subscribe.

Six Month Subscription

One Year Subscription

If you would like to pay via check or wire transfer, or if you have any questions about this service please contact me at rocksandstocksnews@gmail.com and we can arrange a phone call.

I’m looking forward to working directly with you.

All the best,

Allan Barry Laboucan
Founder
Rocks And Stocks News